Our People

Executive Leadership Team

Mark Frankcom 1 web

Mark Frankcom

Managing Director

Ben Bartlett 1 web

Ben Bartlett

Sales & Marketing Director

Debbie Thomas Hoeller Low Res

Debbie Thomas-Hoeller

HR Director (currently on maternity leave)

Mike Fraser 2 web

Mike Fraser

Product & IT Director

Annika Campbell web

Annika Campbell

Service Director

Phil Inskip 2 web

Phil Inskip

Interim HR Director

Mark Walters 1 web

Mark Walters

Head of Laboratory Operations

Contact Us

Please fill in the form below with your enquiry and contact details.

By submitting my details I confirm that I agree to my personal data being stored in accordance with the Privacy Notice.

Stay Up To Date

Receive the latest in agricultural innovation and other important news straight to your inbox.